Бонус без депозита в казино Spinbetter

Бонус без депозита в казино Spinbetter

No deposit bonus

150 Фриспинов За Регистрацию

Играть
Details

Детали бонуса

Тип — За регистрацию
ПромокодKARSSEN150FS
Размер — 150FS
Вагер — 25x на бонус в течение 7 дней

Top 5 casinos

Казино 1xSlots
Казино 1xSlots
Бонус: 300€
Казино Play Fortuna
Казино Play Fortuna
Бонус: 500$
Казино Fairspin
Казино Fairspin
Бонус: 100 000$
Казино Vavada
Казино Vavada
Бонус: 1000$
Казино King Billy
Казино King Billy
Бонус: 500$

Spinbetter казино бонус код

Spinbetter казино бонус код

Spinbetter казино бонус код позволяет игрокам получить 150 бесплатных вращений. Данный бонус позволит новым посетителям сайта ознакомиться с проектом. Чтобы получить бездепозитный бонус в казино Spinbetter, необходимо выполнить несколько простых шагов, которые описаны ниже.

Тип бонусаПромокодФриспиныВагер
Тип бонуса: За регистрациюПромокод: KARSSEN150FSФриспины: 150Вагер: х25
Запрещенные страны

Хотелось бы также сказать о самом казино и о том, почему стоит играть именно в Spinbetter. Здесь вы найдете свыше 7000 слотов от более чем 100 лучших мировых провайдеров, игры с живыми дилерами, регулярные турниры и удобную бонусную систему. В случае проигрыша вы можете получить еженедельный кешбек, а также бесплатные спины без ставки по средам! Главная отличительная особенность Казино Spinbetter — мгновенный вывод средств!

Бонус без депозита в Spinbetter казино

Бесплатные спины доступны всем новым игрокам, использующим вышеуказанный промо-код. Чтобы получить 150 бесплатных вращений, необходимо создать новый аккаунт. Не забудьте ввести Spinbetter казино бонус код KARSSEN150FS в соответствующее поле при регистрации. Для получения бонуса необходимо также заполнить данные своего профиля и подтвердить адрес электронной почты и номер телефона. После этого перейдите в раздел бонусов и продублируйте промокод в специальное поле. В течение нескольких минут после этого вам будут бездепозитный бонус. Если этого не произошло, обратитесь в службу поддержки на сайте.

150 бесплатных вращений могут быть использованы в слоте Dog House Megaways от Pragmatic Play. После отыгрыша бесплатных вращений все выигрыши будут зачислены на бонусный счет с вагером x25. После выполнения правил отыгрыша вся сумма будет автоматически зачислена на основной счет.

Внимание! Не создавайте несколько аккаунтов в казино Spinbetter, так как мультиаккаунты запрещены правилами казино. Создавая дублирующий счет, вы рискуете потерять деньги, так как ваш счет будет заблокирован.

Приветственный бонус за депозит

Помимо приветственных бесплатных вращений, Spinbetter предлагает своим игрокам множество дополнительных бонусов. Один из них — приветственный бонус на первый депозит. Когда вы сделаете свой первый депозит, вы получите 100% бонус на сумму до $300. Вагер составляет x35. Бонусы также распространяются на следующие три и десятый депозит.

  • Размер бонуса составляет 100%
  • Максимальная сумма бонуса не может превышать 300 евро.
  • Для получения бонуса депозит должен быть не меньше 10 евро.
  • Бонус подлежит отыгрышу в размере х35.
  • При игре с бонусом нельзя превышать ставку в 5 евро.
  • На выполнение требований по отыгрышу дается 7 дней.
  • Максимальный размер выплаты с бонусного счета — х1 от размера изначального бонуса.

Такие правила и условия распространяются на все бонусы, предоставляемые в онлайн казино Spinbetter. Особое внимание хотелось бы обратить на последний пункт в списке. Допустим вы совершили депозит и получили бонус в размере 300 евро. Тогда максимальная сумма, которая попадет на реальный баланс после отыгрыша бонуса не может превышать 300 евро.

Также стоит отметить, что бонус находится на отдельном счету. При загрузке слота вам будет предложено выбрать между реальным и бонусным счетом. Все что вы выиграли на реальном счету, может быть выведено в полном объеме без ограничений.

Программа лояльности

Программа лояльности в казино Spinbetter состоит из множества дополнительных бонусов. Они включают в себя как подарки игрокам казино, так и специальные предложения для любителей ставок на спорт.

Если мы говорим о бонусах казино, то стоит обратить внимание на:

  • Бонус на 10-ый депозит. Для его получения необходимо внести сумму не менее €15. Бонус достигает размера 50% от депозита, но не может превышать 300 евро. Требования по отыгрышу х35, которые необходимо выполнить в течение 48 часов.
  • Подарок на день рождения. Для получения бонуса у вас должно быть выполнено несколько условий. Во-первых, аккаунт должен быть верифицирован. Во-вторых, вы должны в последние 30 дней иметь сумму депозитов не менее 80 евро. Подарок начисляется на ваш аккаунт в виде фриспинов.

Не стоит забывать о системе уровней в казино Spinbetter. Переходя на новый уровень, вы улучшаете условия по начислению кешбека. Ключевой фишкой заведение является начисление кешбека без вагера!

СтатусКешбек
Медный5% раз в неделю
Бронзовый6% раз в 6 дней
Серебряный7% раз в 5 дней
Золотой8% раз в 4 дня
Рубиновый9% раз в 3 дня
Сапфировый10% раз в 2 дня
Бриллиантовый11% ежедневно
VIP0,25% от суммы ставок

На максимальном VIP уровне, вы получаете кешбек не от суммы проигранных средств. За каждый совершенный спин у вас накапливается кешбек, который можно активировать ежедневно. То есть вы можете вывести выигрыш, активировать накопленный кешбек и продолжить игру! Если вам нравится подобная система лояльности, то обратите внимание на бездепозитный бонус в казино 1xSlots.

Другие бонусы

N/A
Valid Until: 31.12.2100
200 TFS Без депозита за Регистрацию
EXPROMO
Valid Until: 31.12.2100
30 Фриспинов Эксклюзивный Бонус
N/A
Valid Until: 31.12.2100
100 Фриспинов За Регистрацию

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Spinbetter Casino No Deposit Bonus

Spinbetter Casino No Deposit Bonus

No deposit bonus

150 No Deposit Free Spins For Sign Up

Play now
Details

Bonus details

Type – No Deposit
PromoKARSSEN150FS
Bonus – 150FS
Wagering – 25x bonus within 7 days

Top 5 casinos

1xSlots Casino
1xSlots Casino
Welcome bonus: 300$
Play Fortuna Casino
Play Fortuna Casino
Welcome bonus: 500$
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
Welcome bonus: 100 000$
Vavada Casino
Vavada Casino
Welcome bonus: 1000$
BetAmo Casino
BetAmo Casino
Welcome bonus: 150$

Spinbetter Casino No Deposit Bonus

Spinbetter Casino No Deposit Bonus

Spinbetter casino no deposit bonus allows players to get 150 free spins. This bonus will help new visitors to familiarize themselves with the project. To get a no deposit bonus at Spinbetter casino, you need to follow a few simple steps described below.

Bonus TypePromocodeFree SpinsWagering Requirements
Bonus Type: No DepositPromocode: KARSSEN150FSBonus: 150 FSWagering Requirements: 25x bonus within 7 days
Restricted countries

I would also like to tell you about the casino and why you should play at Spinbetter. Here you’ll find more than 8000 slots from over 100 of the world’s best providers, live dealer games, regular tournaments and a convenient bonus system. If you lose, you can get weekly cashback and free spins with no wager on Wednesdays! The main distinguishing feature of Spinbetter casino is instant withdrawal!

How To Get The Spinbetter No Deposit Bonus

Free spins are available to all new players using the above promo code. To get 150 free spins, you need to create a new account. Don’t forget to enter Spinbetter casino promo code KARSSEN150FS in the appropriate field when registering. To get the bonus, you must also fill in your profile details and confirm your email address and phone number. After that, visit the bonus section and duplicate the promo code in the particular field. The bonus will be awarded to you within a few minutes without a deposit. If this does not happen, contact the support team on the site.

150 free spins can be used in the Dog House Megaways slot by Pragmatic Play. After using free spins, all winnings will be credited to the bonus account with wagering of x25. After completing the wagering requirements, the entire amount will be automatically credited to your real account.

Note! Do not create multiple accounts in Spinbetter casino, as casino rules prohibit multi-accounts. Creating a duplicate account, you risk losing money, as all your accounts will be blocked.

Welcome Bonus For Deposit

Besides the welcome free spins, Spinbetter offers its players many extra bonuses. One of them is a welcome bonus on your first deposit. When you make your first deposit, you will receive a 100% bonus of up to $300. The wager is x35. The bonuses also apply to the next three and tenth deposit.

  • The size of the bonus is 100%.
  • The maximum amount of bonus cannot exceed 300 euros.
  • To get a bonus, a deposit must be at least 10 euros.
  • Bonus is subject to wagering of x35.
  • When playing with a bonus, you can not exceed the bet of 5 euros.
  • The wagering requirements are given seven days to meet.
  • The maximum payout from the bonus account is x1 of the initial bonus amount.

Such rules and conditions apply to all bonuses provided at Spinbetter online casino. Particular attention should be paid to the last item on the list. Suppose you made a deposit and received a bonus of 300 euros. Then the maximum amount that will be added to your real balance after wagering the reward may not exceed 300 euros.

It is also worth noting that the bonus is in a separate balance. You will be asked to choose between a real account and a bonus account when you load the slot. Anything you win on the real account can be withdrawn in full without restriction.

The loyalty system

The loyalty program at Spinbetter Casino consists of many bonuses. They include both gifts for casino players and special offers for sports betting fans.

If we’re talking about casino bonuses, you should pay attention to:

  • Bonus on the 10th deposit. To get it, you need to deposit an amount not less than €15. Bonus is up to 50% of the deposit but cannot exceed €300. Wagering requirements of x35, which must be completed within 48 hours.
  • Birthday gift. To receive the bonus, you must meet several conditions. First, your account must be verified. Second, you must have deposited at least €80 in the last 30 days. The gift is credited to your account in the form of freespins.

Do not forget about the level system in Spinbetter casino. Reaching a new level, you improve the conditions for cashback. A key feature of the casino is an accrual of cashback without wagering!

StatusCashback
Copper5% once a week
Bronze6% every 6 days
Silver7% every 5 days
Gold8% every 4 days
Ruby9% every 3 days
Sapphire10% every 2 days
Diamond11% daily
VIP0,25% of the bet amount

On the VIP level, you get a cashback not on the amount of money lost. For each given spin, you accumulate a cashback, which can be activated daily. That is, you can withdraw your winnings, activate the earned cashback and continue to play! If you like this kind of loyalty system, then pay attention to the no deposit bonus at 1xSlots Casino.

91 /100
Spinbetter Casino
Welcome 300€
Withdrawal 0 - 24 hours
Dep. methods
Details

Bonus details

Deposit – €10 – €300
Quantity – 100%
Max Payout – х1 Bonus value
Sticky – No
Free Spins – 30
Wagering – 35x bonus within 7 days


New Zealand

Accepted players from
New Zealand

PROS
  • Huge slot library
  • Well-designed website
  • Site is adapted for mobile devices
  • A large number of payment methods
  • Impressive welcome bonus package on deposits and weekly cashback
CONS
  • Slow player support
  • Limitations on payments from bonus funds

More Bonuses

FSPROMO
Valid Until: 01.01.2100
Welcome Bonus On Your 1st Deposit Is 100% Up To $500
N/A
Valid Until: 01.01.2100
Welcome Bonus On Your 1st Deposit Is 100% Up To $100
N/A
Valid Until: 31.12.2100
200 TFS No Deposit Bonus For Sign Up
KARSSEN
Valid Until: 31.12.2100
50 No Deposit Free Spins For Sign Up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *